Coding Attempt No. 1

My first year of Design/ Art studies, at Tafe, is essentially a foundation course (pre-requisite) to the ‘Graphic Design’ course that the Tafe have on offer. I am interested in ‘Webpage Development’ but during this time our subjects do not cover any of that.

Undeterred, I decided to pull out $90 to purchase a textbook about HTML5 and CSS. I hope to be able to understand a few  things about coding in my free-time. Maybe I’ll be able to create my very own website from scratch as well (of course not a perfect-looking one though!).

Wegpage
Wegpage
HTML tags
HTML tags

WordPress Post

n-G

© Tracy Ng (N-G). All rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

