You like what you see?

At school we are using both the ‘Adobe Photoshop’ and ‘Adobe Illustrator’ software more to produce our artworks and graphics.

For this school assessment I started with illustrating this work with a fine line pen (0.03mm) before using ‘Illustrator’ to trace the image (converting it to a vector-based object). Following I printed the graphic out and coloured it with watercolour pencils. Very simple process but I quite like the result.

Below is the¬†transition of my current ‘work in progress’ (WIP).

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

For more of my day-to-day WIP check-out my Instagram.

n-G

©Tracy Ng (N-G). All rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

