Class Blog No.8 – Five Year Plan

One of my final assessments to complete just before the Easter break was a ‘Professional Development Plan’ report. In the report we had to address what position we would like to be in within the creative-graphic design industry and how we would get there. My report included some infographics on myself, and took more time to make than the report itself. Below is an infograph of me in 2017 and me in 2022:

 

 

I actually made another infograph but it was more on the humorous side and I wasn’t sure whether it would be appropriate for my report:

insta-tracy
8bit Tracy + Infograph

It was actually very challenging to create an infograph on myself. I spent a lot of time decideing what symbols/ icons to use that can narrate intended information with as little words as possible.

┬ęTracy Ng. All rights reserved.

 

Leave a Reply

